Honorary Chairs

The Honorable Dianne Feinstein, U.S.S. (D-CA)
The Honorable John McCain, U.S.S.(R-AZ)
The Honorable John W. Warner, U.S.S.(R-VA)
The Honorable John D. Dingell, M.C. (D-MI)
The Honorable John M. McHugh, M.C.(R-NY)
Brigadier General Wilma L. Vaught, USAF (Ret.)

Board of Directors

Annette Polan

Vice President
Marianne Ginsburg

Advisory Board

Patricia Correa
Marilla Cushman
Sandra Fitzpatrick
Florence R. Hart
Thomas Korengold
Vivienne Lassman
Jennifer Motruk Loy
Suzanne Noonan
Janá Sigars-Malina

General Counsel
David Ginsburg

Assistant Counsel
Susan A. Cobb

Executive Director
Ruth Riddick

Faces of the Fallen is an exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions are deductible to the fullest extent of the law, section 170 of the Code.